Ehemalige Mitarbeiter

Dr. Dana Mahr, Genf
Fon: +41(0)22 - 3793378 
Mail: dana.mahr(at)unige.ch
Miriam Eilers, Bochum
Mail: miriam.eilers@ruhr-uni-bochum.de
Prof. Dr. Michael Hagner, Zürich
Fon: +41-1-632 4050
Mail: mhagner@ethz.ch
Prof. Dr. Anke te Heesen, Berlin
Fon: +49(0)30 – 2093-70624
Mail: anke.te.heesen(at)hu-berlin.de
Prof. Dr. Hans Werner Ingensiep, Essen
Fon: +49 (0)20 54 - 87 34 99
Mail:  h.w.ingensiep@uni-due.de
Dr. Kai Torsten Kanz, Lübeck
Mail: kanz@imgwf.uni-luebeck.de
Dr. Christine Loytved, Lübeck
Fon: +49 (0)541 - 969 2467
Mail: cloytved@uni-osnabrueck.de
Prof. Dr. Giovanni Maio, Freiburg/Br.
Fon: +49 (0)761 - 203 5033
Mail:
maio@ethik.uni-freiburg.de
Prof. Dr. Hans-Jörg Rheinberger, Berlin
Fon: +49 (0)30 - 226 67160
Mail: rheinbg@mpiwg-berlin.mpg.de
Prof. Dr. Dr. Ortrun Riha, Leipzig
Fon: +49 (0)341 - 972 5600
Mail: riha@medizin.uni-leipzig.de
Prof. Dr. Volker Roelcke, Gießen
Fon: +49 (0)641 - 994 7700
Mail: volker.roelcke@histor.med.uni-giessen.de
Prof. Dr. Peter Voswinckel, Berlin
Fon: +49 (0)30 - 27 87 60 89 – 26
Mail: Voswinckel@dgho.de
Prof. Dr. Bettina Wahrig, Braunschweig
Fon: +49 (0)531 - 391 5997
Mail: b.wahrig@tu-braunschweig.de
IMGWF Universität zu Lübeck - Königstrasse 42 - 23552 Lübeck - Fon +49 (0)451 707 998-12 - Fax +49 (0)451 707 998-99 - info@imgwf.uni-luebeck.de

A A A

Deutsche Version

Lübeck kämpft für seine Uni